Established in 1990, Express Time Systems specializes in the sale of time clock supplies. Our business has grown to include a full line of steel card and file racks, oak magazine and literature displays, wall desks, glove box holders and reception room furniture. We have built our reputation by providing our customers with personal service, quality products at fair prices, and without delay. With 100's of racks and displays, over 400 time card forms, plus ribbons for over 100 models of time clocks, we're apt to have a product for you.


 

Phone Us:
800-858-7462 Voice or Fax
321-622-5996 Local

Email Us:
Order@expresstimesystems.com
Sales@expresstimesystems.com

Shipping or Mailing Address:

Express Time Systems
3270 Suntree Blvd, Suite 205
Melbourne, FL 32940

 


Current
Hours of Operation:

9:00 am to 5:30 pm Eastern Time
8:00 am to 4:30 pm Central Time
7:00 am to 3:30 pm Mountain Time

6:00 am to 2:30 pm Pacific Time

Monday thru Friday

 

 

2018-2019 HOLIDAY CLOSURES
We WILL be closed

Dec 31, 2018 New Year's Eve
Jan 1, 2019 New Year's Day *

Feb 18, 2019 President's Day*
April 19, 2019 Closed at 1 PM, Good Friday
May 27, 2019 Memorial Day*
July 4, 2019 Independence Day *
July 5, 2019 Workaholics Day
Sept 2, 2019 Labor Day*
Nov 28, 2019 Thanksgiving*
Nov 29, 2019 Friday After Thanksgiving
Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Day*
Jan 1, 2020 New Year's Day *

*UPS, USPS holidays--No Pickup or Delivery.


Also USPS Closures Only
Jan 21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Oct 14, 2019 Columbus Day
Nov 11, 2019 Veterans Day
We will NOT be closed